عقود الفروقات

مع Fortissio، نُتيح لك إمكانية الاختيار من بين مجموعة كبيرة ومُتنوعة من مُنتجات التداول المُختلفة بما في ذلك العملات والأوراق المالية والسلع والأسهم.

التداول في عقود الفروقات
هل ترغب في التداول على عقود الفروقات؟ تُقدم هذه المشتقات المتنوعة فرصًا جيدة لتحقيق عوائد أعلى وأرباح أكبر – ولكن هذه الفرص المُذهلة تُصاحبها مخاطر أكبر. قد تنتج هذه المخاطر الكبيرة عن التغيرات الحاصلة في سعر الأصل وقدر الرافعة المالية المُستخدمة في الصفقة. فكلما ازدادت الرافعة المالية ارتفع مستوى المخاطر. هناك بعض الجوانب الأساسية التي يجب أن تكون على دراية بها قبل البدء في تداول عقود الفروقات.

ما هي عقود الفروقات؟
عقد الفروقات هو اتفاق لتبادل الفرق في قيمة أحد الأصول من وقت فتح العقد حتى وقت إغلاقه.

ولا يملك المتداول، أثناء التداول في عقود الفروقات، الأصل أو الأداة على الإطلاق، بل بإمكانه تحقيق الأرباح إذا تحركت الأسواق لصالحه. والسبب في ذلك أن عقد الفروقات هو عبارة عن مُنتج مُشتق له قيمة تعتمد على الأصل الأساسي.

تداول عقود الفروقات هو نوع من التداول المحفوف بالمخاطر، ولذلك نُوصيك بشدة بضرورة اكتساب المعرفة اللازمة قبل بدء التداول. وقد لا يكون التداول في عقود الفروقات ملائمًا بالنسبة لك إن لم تكن تتمتع بخبرة مُسبقة في هذا المجال. ونوصيك، قبل البدء في التداول معنا، باجتياز اختبار الملاءمة أولاً.

كيف يتم التداول على عقود الفروقات؟
تسمح عقود الفروقات للمتداولين، باعتبارها مُشتقات، بالمضاربة على التغيرات التي تطرأ على الأسعار بدون امتلاك أي من الأصول الأساسية المعنية من تلك العقود على الإطلاق. ومن الممكن استخدامها للتداول في العديد من الأسواق المالية مثل أسواق الأسهم أو العملات الأجنبية (الفوركس) أو السلع أو المؤشرات أو السندات. ويتم التداول على عقود الفروقات في هيئة عقود وهو ما يعني أنه بإمكانك الحصول على عدد مُعين من العقود، بحيث يُساوي كل منهم مبلغ أساس للأصل موضوع العقد. وبإمكانك مع Fortissio، التداول على عقود فروقات مجموعة هائلة من الأسواق، بما في ذلك أسواق الأسهم والمؤشرات والسلع والعملات الأجنبية وغيرها الكثير. فالتداول على عقود فروقات الأسهم، على سبيل المثال، يُعتبر مماثلا في العديد من جوانبه للتداول التقليدي على الأسهم ولكن بإضافة بعض المميزات والمخاطر المماثلة لتلك التي ينطوي عليها التداول في سوق الأوراق المالية.

يُرجى التأكد من قراءة وصف كل مُنتج (العملات والمؤشرات وغيرها) بالإضافة إلى الأمثلة المطروحة لفهم المخاطر التي ينطوي عليها التداول في عقود الفروقات بشكل أفضل. قد تنتج هذه المخاطر عن التغيرات الحاصلة في سعر الأصل أو قدر الرافعة المالية المُستخدمة في الصفقة المفتوحة.

خمسة اعتبارات لتداول عقود الفروقات

سنذكر فيما يلي بعض من أهم القواعد التي ينبغي عليك مراعاتها لدى التداول على عقود الفروقات فيما يتصل بإدارة المخاطر والتخطيط السليم. في حين أن هناك العديد من طُرق التداول التي يُمكن تطويرها لمساعدتك في معرفة كيفية بدء صفقة ما والسبب في البدء في التداول، فإن هذه الاعتبارات أساسية للغاية.

1) تداول عقود الفروقات ينطوي على قدر كبير من المخاطر – لا تستثمر أموالاً لن تتحمل خسارتها.
2) انتبه كثيرًا لإدارة صفقاتك الحالية – فلا تبحث وحسب عن صفقات جديدة.
3) حاول اكتساب أكبر قدر من المعرفة قبل أن تبدأ التداول. فالتداول على عقود الفروقات بدون معرفة قد ينطوي على قدر هائل من المخاطر. نحيطك علمًا أن المعرفة ليست ضمانًا لتحقيق النجاح.
4) كُن على دراية بالمخاطر التي تتعرض لها – سواء كانت تلك المخاطر تكتنف مراكزك الفردية أم محفظتك بأكملها.
5) إن فهم كيفية استخدام منصة PROfit هو أمر مُهم للغاية بالنسبة لك قبل أن تبدأ مسيرتك في التداول.

كيفية تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات؟​
عند تداول المستثمر في الأسهم، يكون قد تملك فعليًا في الشركة. فإذا ارتفعت أسعار الأسهم، يكون ربح المستثمر هو الفرق الفعلي بين سعر الشراء وسعر البيع. وفي حال انخفضت أسعار الأسهم، تُحسب الخسارة باعتبارها الفرق بين سعر الشراء وسعر البيع. وهذا يتضمن أي سهم يمتلكه المستثمر.
عندما يتداول المستثمر أوقية من الذهب، فإن أرباحه المحتملة تكون نتيجة الفرق بين سعر الشراء وسعر البيع لكل أوقية ذهب قد اشتراها. وفي حال انخفضت الأسعار، تكون خسارة المستثمر هي الفرق بين سعر الشراء والبيع لكل أوقية ذهب امتلكها.

من المهم ملاحظة أنه، عند تداول عقود الفروقات، فإن المستثمر لا يمتلك سهم حقيقي أو أوقية ذهب حقيقية، وإنما العقد فقط في قيمة السعر والأداة المالية.
لمزيد من المعلومات عن شروط التداول والأدوات المالية التي تقدمها Fortissio، اتبع الرابط التالي: Product Sheets and Costs

على سبيل المثال:
يسمح للمستثمر الذي يقوم بإيداع في حساب التداول الخاص به ويود شراء 10 أوقية من الذهب عبر العقود مقابل الفروقات بسعر السوق، أن يتداول في الذهب مع رافعة 1:20. يفتح المستثمر صندوق التداول المتاح على منصة التداول ويخلق تفاصيل العقد المطلوبة لي 100 أوقية من الذهب. تحسب منصة التداول الحد الأدنى من الهامش لفتح صفقة أي قيمة التداول = 10 أوقية × سعر الشراء 1،200$ = 12،000$ (إجمالي التعرض).
الهامش بـ 1:20 الرافعة المالية (5٪) = إجمالي التعرض 12،000$ / 20 = 600$. وهذا يعني أن لدى المستثمر 1000$، لذلك لديه أكثر من الحد الأدنى المطلوب وقادر على فتح الصفقة.

عقود الفروقات تتضمن تاريخ انتهاء
يجري تداول عقود الفروقات وفق القيمة السعرية للأدوات المالية الأخرى وتتمتع هذه الأدوات بتاريخ انتهاء، وسيكون لعقود الفروقات أيضًا نفس تاريخ الانتهاء.
يُرجى الاطلاع على جميع عقود الفروقات بتواريخ انتهائها هنا.

انظر الأمثلة المُوضَحة أدناه:
CL (النفط الخام) يجري تداوله باعتباره أحد العقود الآجلة في بورصة نيويورك التجارية NYMEX، متضمنًا تاريخ انتهاء مما يدل على أن العقد سينتهي في نهاية التاريخ المحدد. في هذه الحالة ستتمتع عقود الفروقات أيضًا بنفس تاريخ الانتهاء ولن يتمكن المستثمرون من تداوله بعد هذا التاريخ. ومثل أي صفقات مفتوحة يتم إغلاقها تلقائيًا،
سيتعين على المستثمر إبرام عقد فروقات جديد يتبع العقد المستقبلي الجديد بتاريخ انتهاء جديد، إذا أراد الاحتفاظ بعقد الفروقات في النفط الخام.

ما هو الهامش؟
كما توضح الأمثلة السابقة، عند التداول في عقود الفروقات يمتلك المستثمر عقدًا، “يُلزمه” دفع أي فرق في السعر حال الخسارة ويُلزم الطرف الآخر بدفع الأرباح إليه، دون الحاجة إلى امتلاك المستثمر الذهب فعليًا. لذلك، لا يوجد أي شراء حقيقي للذهب، لكن الأمر كله عبارة عن عقد، لذا يتعين على المستثمر توفير هامش لتأمين الخسائر المحتملة التي قد يتكبدها.

مثال:
يشتري المستثمر 5 أونصة من الذهب عبر العقود مقابل الفروقات بسعر 1200 دولار للأونصة، وهو ما يصل إلى إجمالي قيمة تداول / تعرض 6000$ (= 5 أوقية × 1200 دولار). الحد الأدنى لهامش تجارة الذهب مع Fortissio هو 5٪. لذلك، يجب أن يكون لدى المستثمر حد أدنى متاح به 300 دولار (6000$ × 5٪ = 300 $) في حساب التداول الخاص به، من أجل ضمان أي خسارة محتملة لتجارة معينة. من خلال ذلك يتم استخدام كمية صغيرة من الأموال من أجل الحصول على التعرض الأكبر باسم “الرافعة المالية”. يستثمر المستثمر 300$، ليصبح تداوله أعلى بقيمة 6000$. يكون المستثمر مسؤولاً عن المبلغ المتضخم في جميع الجوانب، سواء كان الربح أو الخسارة أو الرسوم الليلية، إلخ.

ما هي الرافعة المالية؟
تعني الرافعة المالية عند 1:30 أن المستثمر يمكن أن يكون له قيمة تداول قصوى / تعرض 30 مرة قيمة حسابه، على سبيل المثال. المستثمر الذي يقوم بإيداع 1000$ إلى حساب التداول الخاص به سيكون لديه القدرة القصوى على التداول بمبلغ 30،000$. سيكون المستثمر مسؤو

على سبيل المثال:
يسمح للمستثمر الذي يقوم بإيداع في حساب التداول الخاص به ويود شراء 10 أوقية من الذهب عبر العقود مقابل الفروقات بسعر السوق، أن يتداول في الذهب مع رافعة 1:20. يفتح المستثمر صندوق التداول المتاح على منصة التداول ويخلق تفاصيل العقد المطلوبة لي 100 أوقية من الذهب. تحسب منصة التداول الحد الأدنى من الهامش لفتح صفقة أي قيمة التداول = 10 أوقية × سعر الشراء 1،200$ = 12،000$ (إجمالي التعرض).
الهامش بـ 1:20 الرافعة المالية (5٪) = إجمالي التعرض 12،000$ / 20 = 600$. وهذا يعني أن لدى المستثمر 1000$، لذلك لديه أكثر من الحد الأدنى المطلوب وقادر على فتح الصفقة.

ما هي التصفية؟
في ظل سوق غير مستقرة للغاية وسريعة الحركة يُمكن أن يخسر المستثمر رأس ماله، الأمر الذي يُعرف في التداول عبر الإنترنت باسم التصفية.

على سبيل المثال:
يشتري المستثمر 100 أونصة من الذهب عبر العقود مقابل الفروقات والسعر للأونصة هو 1200$، وهو ما يمثل تعرضاً قدره 120.000$. إذا انخفض سعر الذهب بنسبة 0.85٪ خلال فترة 30 دقيقة، فإن هذا التغير السريع سيعرض رصيد حساب المستثمر للخطر وسيتكبد خسارة قدرها 1،020$ (120.000 دولار × 0.85٪. سيفقد المستثمر كل رأس ماله دفعة واحدة دون القدرة على الاستجابة للخسارة.
عندما يتعرض العميل لخطر التصفية، سوف يتلقى تحذيرًا منبثقًا ذي صلة على منصة التداول الخاصة به. ومع ذلك، عندما لا يقوم المستثمر بتسجيل الدخول إلى منصته، يحتاج إلى أن يدرك أن هناك خطر التصفية.

ما هو تقسيم المشتقات الاصطناعية / تعديل سعر التجزئة العكسي

يتم تعديل السعر على المشتقات الاصطناعية عندما تصل قيمة المشتق الاصطناعي إلى مستوى محدد مسبقًا من قيمته الأصلية من أجل تصحيح سعره. على سبيل المثال ، بالنسبة للأداة ذات “القيمة المشتقة الاصطناعية عند البداية” 1000:

  • إذا وصلت قيمة الرموز ذات الرافعة المالية إلى قيمة 100 ، فسيتم تنفيذ حدث الانقسام العكسي وفي عطلة نهاية الأسبوع التالية سيتم إعادة تعيين السعر إلى 1000.
  • إذا وصلت قيمة الرموز ذات الرافعة المالية إلى قيمة 10،000 ، فسيتم تنفيذ حدث مقسم وفي عطلة نهاية الأسبوع التالية سيتم إعادة تعيين السعر إلى 1،000.
  • من أجل تجنب الاختلاف في قيمة مركزك بسبب الانقسام العكسي أو الانقسام العكسي للمشتقات الاصطناعية ، قد يتم تنفيذ سعر مفتوح مختلف بواسطة النظام ليعكس تقلبات السوق بين السعر القديم والجديد. في مثل هذه الحالة لن يتأثر رصيد حسابك. يرجى ملاحظة أن أي أمر إيقاف خسارة أو جني أرباح موجود ، لن يتم تحويله إلى المراكز الجديدة ذات الصلة

Our apologies, but we cannot serve clients from this country at this time.

OK

CFDs

With Fortissio you can choose from a variety of different trading products including currencies, stocks, commodities and shares.

CFDs Trading

Considering trading CFDs? These versatile derivatives offer good potential for higher returns — but with this potential comes higher risk. High risk may result from the changes in the asset’s price to how much leverage applies to the position. A higher leverage leads to higher risk levels. There are some fundamental aspects you should be aware of before you start trading CFDs.

What are CFDs?

A CFD (Contract for Difference) is an agreement to exchange the difference in the value of an asset from the time the contract is opened until the time at which it is closed.

With a CFD, traders never actually own the asset or instrument, but they can still benefit if the market moves in their favour. This is because a CFD is a derivative product, which has a value based on an underlying asset.

Trading CFDs is risky, and it is highly recommended to gain knowledge before you start trading. In case you do not have any experience, trading CFDs may not be appropriate for you. Before you start trading with us, it is recommended that you complete the appropriateness questionnaire.

How does it work?

As derivative products, CFDs allow traders to speculate on price changes without actually owning any of the underlying assets involved. They can be used to trade a variety of financial markets like shares, forex, commodities, indices or bonds. CFDs are traded in contracts, which means that you take out a certain number of contracts, and each is equal to a base amount of the underlying asset. With Fortissio you can trade CFDs on a wide range of markets, including shares, indices, commodities, foreign exchange and many more. Trading a share CFD, for example, is in many ways similar to traditional share trading, but with added advantages and risks that are typical of trading on the stock market.

Please make sure you read every product description (currencies, indices, etc.), as well as the given examples, to better understand the risk that trading with CFDs involves. The risk may result from changes in the asset’s price or how much leverage is applicable in the open position.

Five considerations for CFD trading

These are some of the most important rules to consider when trading CFDs related to risk management and careful planning. While there are various trading methods that can be developed to help you work out how and why you will place a trade, these considerations are fundamental.

1) Trading CFDs can be risky - Invest only funds you can afford to lose.
2) Pay close attention to managing your existing trades — don’t just look for new trades.
3) Try to gain as much knowledge as possible before you start. Without knowledge, trading CFDs can be very risky. Please note that knowledge is not a guarantee of success.
4) Be aware of the risk that you’re exposed to — both on individual positions and in your portfolio as a whole.
5) Understanding how to use the Tick Tech platform is highly important before you begin your trading with Fortissio.

How to trade CFDs

When trading shares, the investor actually has an ownership in the company. If the prices of the shares increases, the investor’s profit is actually the difference between the buying price and the selling price. In case the share price drops, the loss is calculated as the difference between the buying and the selling price. This implies to any share the investor owns.

When the investor trades ounces of gold, his possible profits will come from the difference between the buying price and the selling price for every ounce of gold he had purchased. In case the prices fall, investor’s loss is again the difference between the buying and the selling price for each gold ounce he has.

It is important to note that, when trading CFDs, the investor the doesn’t own the actual share or gold ounce, but only the contract on the price value of the financial instrument.
For more information about trading conditions and financial instruments offered by Fortissio, follow the link:
Product Sheets and costs

Examples for trading CFDs

Let’s suppose that the investor thinks that gold price will increase so he buys 10 ounces of gold with a current buying price at the gold shop is $1,200 per ounce. He would have to pay $1,200 per ounce for 10 ounces of gold:
10oz X 1200 = $12000
Let’s say that GOLD price reaches $1,250, then the investor can sell the ounces and collect the profits:
10oz X 1250 = $12500 hence profit is 12500 – 12000= $500
However, let’s say that the prices fall by $50 and go to $1,150 per ounce and the investor sells the 10 ounces, then his loss will be $500:
10oz X 1150 = 11500 hence loss is 11500 – 12000= -$500.

CFDs with an expiry date

As CFDs are traded on the price value of other financial instruments and these instruments have an expiry date, the CFDs will also have the same expiry date.

Please find all CFDs with their expiry dates here.

See examples below:

CL (Crude Oil) is being traded as a future contract in the NYMEX, with an expiry date signifying that the contract will be closed at the end of the indicated date. In this case the CFD will also have the same expiry date and investors will not be able to trade it after this date. As any open positions will be automatically closed, the investor will have to get into a new CFD contract that follows the new future contract with a new expiry date, in case he wants to keep the Crude Oil CFD contract.

What is Margin?

As the above examples show, when trading CFDs the investor owns a contract, that ‘’binds’’ him to pay for any difference in the price with a loss and the other party commits to pay him the earning, it is not necessary for the investor to actually own the gold. Because of that, there is no real purchase of gold, but only a contract, so the investor will have to provide the margin to secure the potential losses that he might suffer.

Example:

The investor buys 5 ounces of Gold via CFDs at a price of $1,200 per ounce, amounting to a total trade value/exposure of $6,000 (= 5 ounces x $1,200). The minimum margin for Gold trading with Fortissio is 5%. Therefore, the investor should have a minimum of $300 ($6,000 x 5% = $300) available margin in his trading account, in order to secure any potential loss for the specific trade. Using a small amount of funds in order to have a larger exposure is referred to as “Leverage”. The investor leverages his $300, to have a higher trade for the value of $6,000. The investor is liable for the leveraged amount in all aspects, whether it be profit, loss, overnight fees, etc.

What is Leverage?

A leverage of 1:30 means that the investor can have a maximum trade value/exposure of 30 times his account equity, e.g. an investor who deposits $1,000 to his trading account will have the maximum ability to trade with $30,000. The investor will be fully liable for the trade outcome, whether it be profit, loss, fees, spread value, etc.

For Example:

An investor who makes a deposit on his trading account and wishes to buy 10 ounces of Gold via CFDs at market price, is allowed to trade in Gold with a leverage of 1:20. The investor opens the trading box available on the trading platform and creates the requested contract details of 100 ounces of Gold. The trading platform calculates the minimum margin to open the trading position
i.e. trade value = 10 ounces x buying price $1,200 = $12,000 (Total Exposure).
The margin with 1:20 leverage (5%) = total exposure $12,000/20 = $600. This means that the investor has $1,000, therefore he has more than the minimum required and is able to open a position.

What is Liquidation?

In a highly unstable and fast moving market it is possible for an investor to lose his capital, which in online trading is also known as liquidation.

For Instance:

An investor purchases 100 ounces of Gold via CFDs and the price per ounce is $1,200, amounting to an exposure of $120,000. If the Gold price drops by 0.85% within a period of 30 minutes, this fast moving change will put the investor’s equity at risk and he will incure a loss of $1,020 ($120,000 x 0.85%. The investor will lose all his capital at once and without being able to respond to the loss.
When the client is at risk of liquidation, he will receive a relevant popup warning on his trading platform. However, when the investor is not logged in to his platform, he needs to be aware that there is risk of liquidation.

 

CFDs and FX are leveraged products. Trading CFDs carries a high level of risk since leverage can work both to your advantage and disadvantage. As a result, CFDs may not be suitable for all investors because you may lose all your invested capital. Please refer to the full Risk Disclaimer.

Trading is risky. You may lose your capital. Read more

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 88.56% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work, and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.